Our Team | Daimler Trucks Wagga & Albury

Our Team

David Warren

Dealer Principal
Phone: 02 6937 8500
Email: david.w@tstb.com.au

Paul Davis

Financial Controller
Phone: 02 6937 8500
Email: paul.d@tstb.com.au

Jeffrey Fletcher

Parts Manager Wagga Wagga
Phone: 02 6937 8500
Email: jeffrey.f@tstb.com.au

Paul Keane

Sales Executive Wagga Wagga
Phone: 02 6937 8500
Email: paul.k@tstb.com.au

John Herring

Fixed Operations Manager Albury
Phone: 02 6049 6000
Email: john.h@tstb.com.au

Andrew Woodward

Sales Manager Albury
Phone: 02 6049 6000
Email: andrew.w@tstb.com.au

Brendan Gilmour

Parts Manager Albury
Phone: 02 6049 6000
Email: brendan.g@tstb.com.au