Finance and Insurance | Daimler Trucks Wagga & Albury

Our Team

Below you will find contact numbers for our staff and their various roles.

Below each of their roles is their contact phone number.

You may use the form at the bottom of the page to send an email to an individual staff member from your desired location.

If you know who you would like to contact Click Here to use the Form Now

Wagga Wagga

David Warren

Dealer Principal

Phone: 02 6937 8500

Mobile: 0407 534 750

Email: david.w@tstb.com.au

Paul Davis

Financial Controller

Phone: 02 6937 8500

Mobile: 0418 776 909

Email: paul.d@tstb.com.au

Jeffrey Fletcher

Parts Manager

Phone: 02 6937 8500

Mobile: 0437 397 461

Email: jeffrey.f@tstb.com.au

Dean Pollard

Service Manager

Phone: 02 6937 8500

Mobile: 0427 922 810

Email: dean.p@tstb.com.au

Paul Keane

Sales Executive

Phone: 02 6937 8500

Mobile: 0436 331 970

Email: paul.k@tstb.com.au

Gavin Towns

Sales Executive

Phone: 02 6937 8500

Mobile: 0429 694 999

Email: gavin.t@tstb.com.au

Albury

Andrew Woodward

Sales Manager

Phone: 02 6049 6000

Mobile: 0408 670 213

Email: andrew.w@tstb.com.au

Mathew Ross

Parts Manager

Phone: 02 6049 6000

Mobile: 0427 692 366

Email: mathew.r@tstb.com.au

John Herring

Fixed Operations Manager

Phone: 02 6049 6000

Mobile: 0455 875 585

Email: john.h@tstb.com.au

Peter Comrie

Sales Executive

Phone: 02 6049 6000

Mobile: 0418 458 059

Email: peter.c@tstb.com.au

Contact Daimler Trucks Staff

Name:

Please tick to verify that you are not a robot