Finance and Insurance | Daimler Trucks Wagga & Albury

Our Team

Below you will find contact numbers for our staff and their various roles.

Below each of their roles is their contact phone number.

You may use the form at the bottom of the page to send an email to an individual staff member from your desired location.

If you know who you would like to contact Click Here to use the Form Now

Wagga Wagga

Paul Davis

Financial Controller

02 6937 8500

0418 776 909

paul.d@tstb.com.au

Robert O'Brien

Breakdown Manager 

02 6937 8500

0419 613 696

robert.o@tstb.com.au

Tina Baker

Assistant Service Manager 

02 6937 8516

tina.b@tstb.com.au

Rebecca Alexander

Service Advisor 

02 6937 8509

rebecca.a@tstb.com.au

Scott Peck

Parts Interpreter

02 6937 8512

scott.p@tstb.com.au

Jakob Hersant

Parts Interpreter

02 6937 8506

jakob.h@tstb.com.au

Melita Hill

Admin Manager

02 6937 8500

melita.h@tstb.com.au

Albury

John Herring

Fixed Operations Manager

02 6049 6044

0455 875 585

john.h@tstb.com.au

Samara Hulme

Sales Administration

02 6049 6000

0428 693 512

samara.h@tstb.com.au

Tahleah Herekiuha

Sales Administration

02 6049 6000

tahleah.h@tstb.com.au

 

Glenn Higgins

Service Advisor 

02 6049 6044

glenn.h@tstb.com.au

Hamish McGraw

Workshop Foreman 

02 6049 6044

hamish.m@tstb.com.au

Kylie Dahlenburg

Warranty Clerk

02 6049 6000

kylie.d@tstb.com.au

Chantal O'Halloran

Service Advisor 

02 6049 6044

chantal.o@tstb.com.au

Adam Gilson

Parts Interpreter

02 6049 6033

adam.g@tstb.com.au

Nicolas Edlinger

Parts Interpreter 

02 6049 6033

nicolas.e@tstb.com.au

Kane Jackson

Parts Interpreter

02 6049 6033

kane.j@tstb.com.au

Contact Daimler Trucks Staff

Name:

Please tick to verify that you are not a robot